WHEN: Thursday November 29th, 2018

WHERE: The Waterfront Convention Center
2021 State Street, Bettendorf, IA 52722 

Doors open 6pm, Show starts at 7:30 pm

Cash Bar

Meal options: meat or vegetarian.

Get your tickets here


1. $650 PLATINUM VIP***includes front stage table accommodating 8 guests, full meals, cash bar.

2. $85 VIP***includes reserved seats directly behind platinum tables, meal, cash bar.

3. $30 General Admission***includes seating located directly behind the VIP seating. Will be first come/first serve. Small snacks will be provided with cash bar.

4. $1,300.00 Corporate Sponsorship
2 tables (16 seats)
16 Meals, Deserts and Beverages Included
Event featured advertisement & featured as Event Corporate Sponsor on website and all event promotional material.

(Corporate Sponsorships available until 11/26 at 11:59 PM US/Central)



DOCTORS AND EXECUTIVES! Make sure to share this event to your timeline to spread the word and get your family, friends and work colleagues out to the event. Also, to any who are supporting those involved in the competition, consider sharing posting this on your time line to help support them as well! GET YOUR TICKETS NOW! IT'S SELLING OUT FAST.  

Thursday - November 29th, 2018 at the Quad Cities Waterfront Convention Center. 

You can pay online with a credit card, send payment to LIVEFIT WITH LUPUS at 2535 Maplecrest LL-4E, Bettendorf, IA 52722 or make a check out to LIVEFIT WITH LUPUS and get it to your celebrity or dancer that you are supporting to pass along.

VIP Doors open at 5:30 pm. General Admission doors open at 6:00pm.  VIP Party 6:30 pm. Show starts at 7:15 pm.


The Waterfront Convention Center
2021 State Street
Bettendorf, IA 52722


Heidi Huiskamp Collins
Dr. Gary Quinby
Dr. Zhang
Eric Peluso
Joey Donia
Danielle Jones
Joni Mitchell
Kim Nelson
Dr. Cathy Weideman
Brandon Lukaszewski
Laura McCaughey
Gabe Coussens
Shelly Coussens
Melissa Beard
Sethe Christensen
Alicia Martinez
Sean Soseman
Alexis Gregg 
Danny Gregg
Lori Stephenson
David Stephenson
Lisa Strzoda
Gary Knapp
Justin Holstein
Dana Nelson-Holstein
Jennifer Easton
Ryan Easton
Roxanne Evans
Elijah Headen
Jessie Adams
Jenny Mier